Trade contacts

Over 25 years of activity
180 employees
3,000 points of sale across Europe

RETAIL CUSTOMERS

BRANCH BIELSK PODLASKI

 

Tel.: + 48 607 357 735,
email: biuro@hanbud-dachy.pl

 

BRANCH KURIANY

 

Tel.: + 48 605 431 444,
email: bialystok@hanbud-dachy.pl

 

BRANCH TOŁCZE

 

Tel.: +48 601 058 768,
email: biuro@zaprom.pl

 

WHOLESALE CUSTOMERS

ORDER DEPARTMENT

 

Łukasz Jaroszewicz
Tel.: +48 603 811 444
email: biuro@hanbud-dachy.pl
email: l.jaroszewicz@hanbud-dachy.pl

ORDER DEPARTMENT

 

Karol Karpiesiuk
Tel.: + 48 697 350 444,
email: k.karpiesiuk@hanbud-dachy.pl

TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

 

Bartłomiej Pawłowski
Tel.:  +48 783 648 444,
email: b.pawlowski@hanbud-dachy.pl

REGIONAL MANAGERS

NORTH-EASTERN POLAND

Robert Witkowski
Tel.: + 48 609 278 444,
email: r.witkowski@hanbud-dachy.pl

 

Sorth-WESTERN POLAND

 

Mateusz Mundzik
Tel.: + 48 724 113 444,,
email: m.mundzik@hanbud-dachy.pl

 

 

 

NORTH-WESTERN POLAND

 

Jarosław Aleksiejew
Tel.: +48 605 523 444,,
email: j.aleksiejew@hanbud-dachy.pl

NORTH-WESTERN POLAND

 

Karol Warda
Tel.: + 695 108 444,
email: k.warda@hanbud-dachy.pl

 

 

 

CENTER POLAND

 

Andrzej Niedźwiedzki
Tel.: + 48 695 338 444,
email: a.niedzwiedzki@hanbud-dachy.pl

SOUTHERN POLAND

 

Małgorzata Krawczyk
Tel.: + 48 607 092 444,
email: m.krawczyk@hanbud-dachy.pl

 

 

 

PLASTERBOARD STRUCTURAL PROFILES

Polska

 

Krzysztof Lewicki
Tel.: + 48 695 667 444,
email: k.lewicki@hanbud-dachy.pl

 

METAL FENCES

POLSKA

 

Wiesław Klimczak
Tel.: + 48 724 585 444,
email: w.klimczak@hanbud-dachy.pl

 

Check out our tutorials

Visit our blog to find plenty of useful articles on how to choose, install, and care for roofing materials. All articles were written by specialists in the field.

See our product catalogues

Here you will find the roofing, metal panels, billboards, and profiles for plasterboards available in the Hanbud product range.  All files are available in PDF version. Download the files and take a look.

Installation manuals for roofing and fences

Our installation manuals help users to install roofing and fences on their own. All documents have been written in plain language and illustrated with clear diagrams.